Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is to a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have two views that whether student should continue their education at university, college or they should get a job after school, and which route is better than the other. Personally, I prefer getting a job right after student finish high school to applying to university or a college.

On the one hand, the option of starting with a job after school is attractive with people for some season. First, student do not need all the knowledge they learnt at university to a successful future. On the contrary, start working a job straight after school might give them more experience than people, who study at university at the same time. In this way, they can become more independent and they be able to afford their own house or start building their own dream. Meanwhile, university and college fees are very expensive and not everybody are unlikely to afford that much of money. Second, university could not give student a successful career. But still, it depends on their hard working, for instance, Bill Gates, Steve Jobs, etc.

On the other hand, continue in an educational environment might give student chances to show their talent and their ability. Moreover, Student are be able to take a position in a big company during study if they could impress that company. For this purpose, studying at university would be a good choice with most of people in the world, and in some countries university diploma is mandatory if people apply to a company.

In conclusion, there are multiple ways to a successful career and people likely to be success if they gain enough experience during their job, even when people study at university or not.