SOME PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT TAXING COMPANIES WHICH CAUSE IT IS THE BEST WAY TO REDUCE INDUSTRIAL POLLUTION WHILE SOME SUGGEST THAT THERE ARE SEVERAL OTHER WAYS TO SOLVE THIS TROUBLE DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE OPINION

Nowadays the development of industrial sectors rises significantly as the same as the emission that is produced according to with the activities from these sectors. Some people argue whether applying high taxes on Industrial companies is the most available solution for a better environment or other solutions can be used. This essay will explain both views and explain the recent options regarding this problem.

First of all, It is true that taxes can be one solution to reduce the number of emissions in the environment. Industrial companies have to pay more in taxation because these sectors have the biggest production of emissions in the environment. the taxes that collected could be used to ease the process of reducing pollution by funding some activities that neutralize the emission such as planting three, environmental campaign, support Greenpeace communities.

On the other hand, there are also various strategies to protect the environment from pollution. First of all, industrial companies can switch the sources of energy into renewable energy so that the number of waste that throw into the environment is near to zero-emission without Carbon Monoxide or other dangerous chemical contamination. For Example, in 2035, Some countries in Europe will develop a system to produce electricity from hybrid renewable resources such as solar panels, wind turbines, and will try to stop the utilization of oil and coal as sources. In addition, the companies which are aware to minimize the pollution by good waste management should give rewards. These rewards will give an advantage for the company itself. For instance, companies that have green labels from their management systems can get extra loans from the bank to support their business. Consequently, Many companies will embrace their waste management system to be more eco-friendly.

In conclusion, applying high taxation is not the most way that is available to reduce pollution, instead of doing this thing, people should use as many ways to reduce pollution.