Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.To what extent do you agree or disagree to this statement?

In the development of technology, the human has an easy access to follow about an up-to-date information. Moreover, this case will make a person have some options to make their own decision. But, both parties have their reason to the argument that whether, currently, we have many alternatives or not. And I definitely agree that more choices are caused by the improvement of technology at the present.

To begin with, better access to the world will make sure that people know about the factual data and, furthermore, it would increase the chance of information by using modern media, such as internet and handphone, that will provide exchange information in each people rapidly. For example, I want to continue my study about the aerospace engineer in the TU Delft University, but, in the same time, my friend who has studied in the UK told me that the UK is more appropriate because It can help to conduct research there. So, by technology such as social media, the information that people take would be easy and this is why today we have many options.

Sometimes, money and location can be the most reason to expand the number of choices. In the other part of the world, there is any community who hasn’t chances to choose their options because they live in a remote area where this place is not connected with the media communication. For instance, if we live in a remote area, we wouldn't get in touch with each other like modern people. Therefore, the population who lived in a remote area have slowly updated information that makes minimize their choices

In conclusion, the information that comes from modern technology will give people to generate some options. Moreover, not all people have many choices because they cannot access the information directly.