Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school.Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

Somw would argue that it is crucial for kids to attend a regular school, while others would say educating children at home is the best option for a child's growth. This essay will argue that it is imperative for children to go to school so as to enhance their social development. Children that are homeschooled are usually isolated and because they do not mix with other kids of their own age , many may end up being depressed which may invariably lead to negative impact such as suicidal thoughts.

Children who are taught at home are usually very smart because of one-on-one style of teaching, and may even move at a faster pace than their peers who attend normal school. This is often the case as they would not be hindered by classmates who are not so sound intelligence wise.More often than not, these kids also have access to technological devices without any restrictions, and this also enhances thier knowledge unlike their counterparts who have to study under some strict rules or regimes. Recent research , has shown that most homeschooled kids are Geniuses.

Despite, the argument above it is better to attend regular school with other students in class to build a kind of social bond which is of utmost importance to their growth . Stattistics has shown that kids who go to school are better at managing their emotions and control their temper better than those who are educated at home.

In conclusion, it is essential for childrden to be inculcated into normal school system rather than being educated at home in solitude so as to help build them up socially, emotionally and of course intelligence wise.