Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s

development while others think that it is important for children to go to school.

Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

The discussion between the defenders of learning at home and those in favor of the traditional school system is far from settled yet. In my opinion, the school system is a better experience for children, in addition to helping them with academic knowledge is also useful in the development of social skills by interacting with others.

There are several advantages of home teaching. Firstly they can spend more time with family and siblings. Teaching children at home provides a specific learning environment. Designed to advance at the child's pace with no other direction but their own. Schooling at home also protects the child from bullies and others who might be a bad influence.

On the other hand, the traditional school system is provided with better technical resources and facilities like a library, a laboratory to help become the learning experience a more engaging one. The fact that schools have professionals teachers will also guarantee the best tuition across a vast range of disciplines. Finally, learning at the school will help children to socialize with their peers and how to deal with different scenarios like bullying, harassment, which they won't find at homeschooling.

I believe our youngsters must attend to the school system. That environment will help them not only academically but in general life. Despite spending more time at home with their beloved ones is helpful, it has some cons. That could also repress the child from living a more real-life experience with good and bad things along the way.