Some people believe that technology has made a man more sociable and others think that it has made us less sociable. Discuss both the view and give your opinion.

It is often argued that technology has made human more social, and there are vast majority of people who thinks that technology has high chances to kill human relationship. In this essay, I will speak about the pros and cons of technology with the live examples exist in the market.

Surprisingly , Technology became one of the powerful weapon to connect people across globe since 1995, When Yahoo has started its first emailing system. All the Global industry for an example IT Software industry, Health care industry has started communicating to each other via one click of a button. According to a Research , People are getting married online which is tremendous in today's era. There are no human interactions are required, starting from posting a letter to parceling a diamond to closet one, Which is markable. We should not ignore the fact that email or text communications can not replace a human expression. Technology has also removed that barrier, and now video calls are into place.

On the other hand , People who thinks technology has made us less social, which is also partially correct. For an example, Children are more busy playing video games, PUBG instead going to a football or a cricket ground. Unfortunately, they are missing the super commentatory of their coolest grandparents, meeting friends and most importantly missing blessings from neighbourhood. In conclusion, there are less human interaction which can not be replaced by any technology no matter if it's a facebook messanger or WhatsApp group chat etc.

In my opinion, We should always set a benchmark, which area is best for technology and which are not. Because, We can not ship a diamond from india to Europe via a postman. Similarly, We can not have a candle light dinner with our soulmate using google duo. So it's our responsibility to choose things wisely, either to be social using twitter or hosting a friend's birthday party. Last but not least , Human is the best creation of God, So it's in our hand either to be more social or not.