Some people believe that they should be able to keep all the money they earn, and should not have to pay tax to the state.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that dedicating some parts of income to tax is unfair and people must eligible to keep all their earning for themselves. In point of my view tax is a part of every citizen's cost and should not be ignored by individuals.

Nowadays making a standard life has become really strong and people works hardly to earn more money. It is supposed that how much they gain should not be divided and must be used to improve their personal life. Furthermore, providing life facilities is one of the government's responsibilities and the related expenses need to be provided by the national sources that every country has. For instance, some nations access to sea and they are able to produce numerous valuable trades via this source therefor people of these countries should be paid off tax.

On the other hand, tax is according to how much working people gain. If there is no rules to deduct some part of salary, a great gap will be produced between different levels of citizens. For example, in some advanced countries, the percentage of tax is connected to income's amount and who have higher salary should pay more tax so citizens are able to live in an approximate same level. Moreover, the amount of money that is paid as tax, is used to improve life situation. Researches indicate that in nations with approved tax, people have better quality of life. Constructing roads and providing appropriate transport system are nominated of facilities which are created by tax.

To sum up, paying tax should be determined as a part of everybody's income and not to be ignored to live in a balanced environment and having efficient facilities of life.