Some people like to buy new phones, new desktop or other latest devices. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Technology changes so fast and it also brings newness to our life. If we stuck with our old fashioned techniques, we will never know how the world is developing. However, a certain group of people always look for new technology such as smartphones, tablets, laptops and other gadgets and do not bother to spend money for this. I strongly agree that, peoples’ life will be easier with these devices.

First and foremost, these types of instruments introduce people to the updated technology available in the world. In other words, every latest phones comes with innovative features which allow us to know how the time has changed and revolution took place in work place. For an example, laptops replace the desktop at every office in order to carry it conveniently and work from anywhere. This was possible when laptop was invented and the workers get used to with the features and benefits of the laptops.

At the same time, peoples’ daily life has become convenient remarkably by this assist of the modern technology. These communicating devices contains a number of application through which we can connect with people living on the other part of the world. For instance, skype and facebook are the most popular applications installed in phones or computers allow us to talk to or see people working overseas. Apart from this, we can use these gadgets for watching movies, playing games and studying articles which means all in one which makes our lives comfortable and enjoyable.

In conclusion, technology takes us towards new experience and provide convenience to our daily activities. Therefore, I believe, people should not hesitate to have new technical products in hand.