Some people choose to eat no meat or fish. They believe that this is not only betterfor their own health but also benefits the world as a whole. Discuss this view and give your own opinion

İt is a fact that several grorups of people prefer not to consume any kinds of meat and fish , as they believe that being vegetarian bring many benefits for their healt and for the world as a whole . I believe that people should consume meat and fish because they contain rich ingredients that are needed by human’s body.

For a number of reasons , some people choose not to eat fish and meat. Firstly , it is believed that several types of meats and fish contain fats which are consideed as unhealthy for the human’s body . people who consume those kinds of meat or fish have a higher risk of diseases such as heart attack or cholesterol. Secondly, as the demand for meat and fish increases , it would have a negative impact on the environment . Therefore , several types of fishes would extinct and it would make the sea ecosystem become imbalance.

On the other hand, many food scientist have found out that there are several types of vitamins and proteins that could only be obtained from meat and fish. For examples, red meat is needed as the source of nutrition for human’s brain. However , the main problem of those who consume a lot of meat and fish cause obesity and diabetic.

To sum up , it is true that some people believe that being vegetarian is healthier than meat consumer , and it would give positive effect to the evironment . However, meats and fish also contain certain types of nutritions that are needed by our body . I believe that if we could balance the consuption of meat , fish and vegetable , it would be better better for human’s body .