Some people consider price as most important thing to think about when buying product (like cell phone) or service. Do you agree or disagree?

It is thought by some people that the price of a product or service is essential to consider before deciding to purchase something. While I agree that the people need to consider carefully before spending large amounts of money in order to avoid debt, the necessary of the purchase must play a role in the decision to buy.

It is essential that people take some time to reflect on how much money they should spend on an item or services, and whether or not they can actually afford it with in their available budget. Many a time it happen that a person spend more amount in a laxuries item and when he need money actually that time he does not have it. so to avoide such type of situation a person always have to consider and think the price factor.

On the other hand, there are circumstances where the price is not the factor in front of the services require. Eg. When a person is hospitalised, the family member does not see the price becuase that time the life of a person is important than money. There are many more incident where a person can't control on price but they have to spend money to avail the benefit or purchasing the things for them self.

In conclusion, people shoudl atmost care while spending their hard earn money on goods or services, except in case of emergency.