Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case?What is the most important to thing in succeed in life?

Although few people fail in school, in due course, they become successful in life. There could be plethora of reasons behind it; however, concentrating on learning and knowledge rather than grades could be the case. Focusing on commitment plays a prominent role to have achieved success in life. Do people who tend to fail in school could in fact be victorious? In this essay, I will shed light on the reasons behind failing in school and the crucial factor to win in life.

As said earlier, there are slews of reasons for this, but, when people pay attention on learning and knowledge ignoring the importance of grades, they could fail during schooling. For instance, I can reminisce of one of my peers during school, who never managed to have obtained 60%. Despite being a dull student and a person who cannot mug up all the course books, he ended up being a visual effects and multi-media manger in the film industry and works with renowned film directors. This explains the reason for failure in school and prosperity in the latter stages of life.

To begin with the key to success in life is pay attention on commitment. People who are focused on commitment never stop trying unless they achieve desired results. For example, Bill Gates who was a high school drop out ended up being the founder of a billion dollar company Microsoft. He was focused on identifying the real needs of the world and committed to find the ways and means to fulfill people’s need and the requirements of modern world. As a result, he flourished in life. This proves that a key factor to prosper in life is to focus on commitment.

In conclusion, the coursework, exams and grades are not the measuring scales to assess people’s knowledge, skills and their rate of victory in the future. People who focus on their commitments succeed in life, even though they fail or drop out from school.