Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case?

What is the most important to thing in succeed in life?

Formal education is not the gateway to a sure shot success. This is easily noticeable from the achievements of personalities such as Steve Jobs, Bill Gates who are famous school dropouts of today, proving that one needs many qualities to have a glorified career.

To begin with, the traditional system of education lacks creativity and imagination today. The formal but mundane methods of teaching are not helping the cause either, forcing brilliant minds to lose their interest in education. Schools and colleges are not having the challenging environment. For example, by asking real life problems may enforce students to come up with out of the box solutions. Finally, entire examination system works on scoring in exams rather assessing cognitive and intelligence quotient. As a result, creative minds either drop out or asked to leave the school due to their poor academic records.

Although one may need minimum education to face the world, there is no replacement of perseverance, determination and hard work in life. A laborious and professional approach towards life ensures that that target always stays in sight. And, having the head on shoulders proves the point that successful people have a good sense of situation to overcome obstacles. Finally, having entrepreneurial skills is icing on the cake. As it supplements the career growth by not only working for your own company but also attracting fund raisers to invest and grow their firm.

Therefore, it can be concluded from above that success depends on individual. With focused purpose and non-stops efforts are decisive factors which make people successful in their life. Whether they drop out or fail in school, people can become better than before.