Many people think that regions affect a successful person. What is your opinion about native region and accomplished person’s influence on the region he belongs to.

Whether one's success is dependent on his or her native regions is a debatable topic. This essay will explain complete disagreement with this statement and will offers reasons for this viewpoint.

Firstly, a variety of reasons can be attributed that why I am not in support of the statement. For example, discipline, hardwork, motivation and determination are some of the virtues that enable people to achieve their career goals. Moreover, support from friends and family play an important role too in their journey of success. Although there is no doubt that a good and cohesive enviornment is beneficial but it is not the single deciding factor in the journery of success.

Secondly, one factor which should be remembered is hardwork not place or region. Because if region is attributed as main factor of success then all successful people will be from the same place in the world. However, many leaders are not only from different parts of the world but also have burnt the midnight oil for reaching their desired positions. To illustrate, Bill Gates, Larry Page, Nelson Mandela, Jack Ma are some of the eminent personalities and perfect examples of successful leaders in their respective fields. Therefore, success is the blend of many qualities that makes a perfect recepie of achieving the summit in career.

To conclude, native region may give better environment but should not be regarded as a reason of success. Because a leader is made with his or her determination, handwork and motivation.