Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case?What is the most important to thing in succeed in life?

In modern world, though education plays a significant role in building a bright future but the sole dependency on it does not ensure the guaranty to be successful in future. In this essay, I will shed some light on the possible causes behind it along with the requirements of certain qualities attributable to attain success.

To embark upon, although there are a slew of reasons for this deplorable condition however, in my opinion, the key factor is the lack of practical knowledge. There are innumerable professionals who are not able to do well in their respective fields in spite of being an excellent student during college simply because they used to memorise the course books but indeed were not intelligent enough to implement it in real world. I can reminisce of one of my peers in Medical College, he was the topper of our class but could not manage patients later in his private practise. Consequently, he failed to continue his practise and had to work under some other Doctor which was pitiful.

Furthermore, lack of confidence is another major cause leading to the failure of an outstanding student. It is no exaggeration to state that it is pivotal to impress the audience by one's skill which can only be done if, a person is confident to present his notions and flaunt his talent in front of his superiors and colleagues. For instance, my cousin brother is associated with a multi national company since seven years. But woefully in spite of being diligent and wise, he has not been promoted yet. The reason for this is his shy and introvert behaviour, he does not feel comfortable to express his incredible thoughts. Therefore, he is not able to achieve the deserving position.

Conspicuously, I would like to mention assertively that by assimilating the aforementioned virtues in one's personality, it will be sure to obtain the aspired goal in life and to be an accomplished person in true sense. Last but not the least, we must never rely absolutely on the school books because I strongly believe that outside world experiences teaches a lot more than that and is in fact, important to fulfil our dreams.