Some people feel that entertainer (e.g. film stars, pop musicians or sports stars are paid to much money. Do you agree or disagree? which other types of job should be highly paid?

It is said that media entertainment provides high salaries. People say that a successful person on Television earns high amount of money and I tend to agree with those opinions. However I believe that exist other important jobs that should be well paid as well.

Most people spend their time watching television and using social media and ending up being a big fan of singers, movie actors and comedians. These types of artists invest their time in what people like. As a result of this, they become millionaires because of their talents and their beautiful faces that make people love them .

Nevertheless, I believe that there might be other types of jobs that should be well paid like artists. For example, elementary school teachers are in charge of the education of the bases of every person around the globe and governments should invest more money in their salaries. Also Doctors, they have a incredible responsibility in people life and thousand of them are not in wealthy conditions.

In conclusion, fame is one of the best ways to become a wealthy person and wanted by millions of people. Nonotheless I consider that other significant jobs like teachers and doctor must be in the same level of salary because of their important functions.