In some countries, many more people are choosing to live alone nowadays than in the past. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In modern society, people is changing in the way the used to live in the past. Nowadays, society tend to live a life lonely than sharing with someone else. I believe that this will cause some negative effects in the future if this still continue.

In the modern era, society is facing new changes in the form of living, the reason is simple "Education". Educación have been transforming by the time and this is a significant factor why people is changing. For instance, in the past, families used to be structured by more than 6 individuals and now families are disappearing because men and women have not been in the same tone.

Second, technologies such as, social media, computers and cellphones have been involved in the way people interact. As a result of this, these devices have been educating the modern human beings leading to each one of them to create a new mental map in how people should live and how they should interact. On the other hand, this type of thoughts were promoted by parents in the past.

To sum up, people is facing these problems and it will depends on each one how to live. I am convinced that in a near future people around the world will noticed this problem and they will up to decide to change like when they were younger.