some people find learning history at school very exciting, but many others think it is very boring. In what ways can history be brought to life for all school children?

there is no doubt that history studies are crucial for school students. although, some of them find it interesting, the majority might feel it is dull or heavy. Hence, today many solutions are set to enhance accepting historical studies by students.

Firstly, it is recommended by pedagogical experts in education to use cutting-edge media and technological methods by history teachers to facilitate the acceptance of history syllabus by minors. For example, using short video clips that tells the subject's information in the form of story telling, or using animation to illustrate the content of studying materials. Furthermore, there is a number of mobile applications, which are designed to be interactive, that can help students a great deal to understand and memories different school subjects. If those methods are being encorporated in today's syllabus, they can make the learning process of history subject easier and more acceptable.

Another innovative method that can be used in history classes is to make it less teacher-led but more forms of group works. group-presentations, for instance, can lead to enhancing the students' teams to discover more about history by sifting information and by research strategies. this criteria can also be more advanced by arranging compititions between the students' groups, such as poster designs or diagram making about specific historical periods from their course book, thus triggering them toward history studies by boosting their creativity and imagination.

In conclusion, although studying history might found to be dull for most of the students, this problem can hopefully be solved by using the-state-of-the-art media and technologies, and by interactive classes and group compititons.