some people find learning history at school very exciting, but many others think it is very boring. In what ways can history be brought to life for all school children?

Although many students love to read about history, others find it a difficult and boring task in their school times. Changing the methods of teaching would step in making the subject interesting, according to me.

To begin with, schools must arrange trips to various museums or historical places. this will help children to understand ancient times by watching various specimen and models. For instance, visiting the Rabindranath museum has been an enriching experience for many who have visited it. this is so because people learn through exposure to the real world there. moreover, such tours increase the bond between teachers and students and consequently removes the hesitation that students face when interacting with their tutors. As a result, the matter being taught to children can be discussed in a better way through active participation from both sides.

Additionally, teachers could be encouraged to teach history through powerpoint presentations. By doing this, children would get a better and new picture of the images that seem to be old on their copies. Hence, it would make studies real and interactive. Not only will it help to develop the interest of students but also they will be able to memorize the subject. For example, learning is better done by correlation and imagination, according to the reports. moreover, today's' generation belong to the computer era where they find technology a better option to study.

In conclusion, history is as important as the other subjects and must be taught in the easiest possible way. As history is related to culture, teachers must try their best in making their lectures more attractive and simple. Efforts by teachers, such as using high definition quality images, can work wonders in making the subject interesting and long-lasting.