Some people prefer to be in the same kind of job their entire life but others like to change their jobs frequently Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Recently, in today's world, many individuals switch between different companies. Some assert that these kinds of changes shall be considered as a positive action. Admittedly, I absolutely agree with this statement owing to a number of compelling reasons.

To begin with, we can see a trend nowadays that many people attend universities in order to find a better job in the future. They, finally, graduate with a little to zero job experience. Therefore, having a little experience, these people have to start from a relatively small company and apply for junior positions. Then, little by little, they can build up their resumes and, with the experience they gain, they, eventually apply for big and international companies and also higher paid positions. Rather than, staying with one company over the years and end up being a supervisor of a small company.

Yet another compelling justification is that when changing their jobs, people can learn new techniques and not only focusing on one subject. To put it differently, by getting hired in a new job position, they are bound to learn new things. Take an engineer, whose practical experience is entirely within one software program; the move to a new position could potentially broaden both his training and experience. Instead of sitting in a company and do a routine and day to day normal job, he would be able to be promoted to a well-qualified engineer just by changing his job periodically.

To sum up, considering the points discussed above, the most rational conclusion to be drawn is that, shifting between careers most of the times would lead to positive outcomes. Therefore, I strongly support switching jobs frequently.