Some people prefer doing the same things all the time. Others, however, think that changes are necessary. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion.

Some people prefer not to make changes in their lives whence other people consider it mandatory to make any changes in their lives. I agree that changes are necessary in every person's life and that without them human life becomes monotonous and senseless. This essay will analyze the importance of making changes in human’s life.

Some groups of people live monotonously and without making any changes in their beings and they are happy with this kind of life. These people support this position because they do not want to step out of their comfort zone and strain themselves. They do not want to leave their comfort zone and implement any changes in their lives because these changes can bring chaos and disorder to their lives. For example, when you leave your old job and move to a new one, in the pursuit of an increase in salary, you will have to face new challenges, which will be difficult and unpleasant. And thus, in order to avoid new problems, some people prefer not to make any changes in their lives.

However, changes in life can bring new opportunities and new acquaintances, with what I agree. People support this position because they see new horizons when making changes in their lives. For instance, if you move from one place of residence to another you can meet new wonderful people and find a better paying job.

To conclude, despite the stress that changes in life can bring, everyone must definitely go out of their comfort zone and make new changes in theirlife’s and then their life’s will sparkle with new colors.