Some people prefer to eat at food stands or restaurants. Other people prefer to prepare and eat food at home. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Food is daily consumption for every single person. Generally, there are two way make yourself full either cook your own food at home or pay the cost of meal and eat in restaurant. I quite believe that the people ought to prepare, eat and clean it at home rather than having meal in restaurant, but also except if some specific situations.

Firstly, many restaurants do not sell or use any fresh meal, as much as using dirty materials and unacceptable kitchen conditions. Many people lazy to cook something. What if they prepare their meal at home and bring with them or eat at home, it would affect their money, health, and time in positive way. Furthermore, during the time of cook, eat and clean the people is easily able to spend their time with their family, while your daily stress would get out with this.

However, many people also believe that time is money and cooking at home waste the time. Instead of that people is easily able to buy and eat swiftly. For some reason this might be suitable but people is not all the time busy and their health and spend time with family with a simple step much more important. Even though they might not find time to cook, while we found time many invaluable things.

In conclusion, there are many benefit to cook or prepare your own meal without thinking what bill would be, is this dishes are clean. In my opinion, people should force their self to cook and eat dinner, lunch and breakfast at home. When we see the life of important people they usually cook and clean their dishes such as Ellen Musk, Tesla, Edison, Steve job. However, I also think that people would face same cases which are dating with a girl, bored to eat at home or maybe they want to try different test, so this kind of cases are able to reason to eat in the out of home. In additional, eating in restaurant is not well place, we should not get use to do it. I believe cooking at home would be more enjoyable.