It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents an

Education is likely the most important part of the life. From birth to death anybody experienced to learn either knowledge or behavior. Basically fundamental education teaches everyone during their childhood by either their parent or teacher. While there is some difficult part to educate the children, so not all person has perfect behavior during their childhood. A prominent feature is that significantly punishment for some reason of child act in education. Many of the people think reverse of this that necessarily should not be any punishment for educate the children even their attitude is bad.

First and foremost, it seems that for some teacher or parents the effective way to teach or lecture is with punish and its depends on their act. For example, a math teacher wants from his students to solve an important part of their class. However, many students don’t care about and even their behavior is extremely not well in the class. Somehow the teacher strongly believes if he gives a simple punishment such as don’t let them go out in the break, the students act will be opposite due to desire play in out.

However, as many people opinions the punishment is not the way to fallow by teacher or parents at all. Otherwise, the children will get bad attitude and it will affect them in future. As much as it could be damage their psychology and emotion. When the people want to their daughter, son or students be best in education with the way of punishment and a lot of force, unlike they affect them their behavior in reverse side.

To conclude, I am quite inclined to opinion that the children don’t have the knowledge of compere neither good nor bad at this age. Punishment one is the effective ways to guide them to learn also realize. However, parents or teacher must use constructive and positive punishment to show them the right path.