Some people prefer hot climates and lifestyle more while others like to live in cold climates. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Different people have a distinct set of ideologies regarding the weather. A certain demographics of society assert that living in warm climates is more beneficial to stay comfortable. However, their counterparts believe that cold weather is more suitable. In this essay, I will discuss the merits of both the conflicting viewpoints, before a reasoned conclusion is reached upon.

To begin with, people on one end of the spectrum consider that the long days of hot weathers are highly explorable. In other words, they could able to spend more time with the family after their regular working hours, although wear comfortable clothes as well. Take the case of the summers in America, for instance, people have always been trying to spend their weekends at the beach areas as they could avail themselves with the sunbath alongside playing water sports. At the same time, they have preferred to wear light and easy outfits. Therefore, scorching climatic conditions have some undeniable benefits.

On the contrary, people on other ends of the spectrum reveal that the freezy weather is more relaxing. Put differently, the extreme climate makes life as well as traffic slower, which has attributed to the foggy environment. For illustration, the clocks of some foreign countries have been reversed during the winter months, thereby increasing the night hours. Due to this, people feel more relaxed and energetic by getting proper sleep or by taking beverages. Nevertheless, the soothing and calm effects of cool breezes could not be ignored.

To sum up, everyone having different perceptions of hot and cold weathers. It has been categorically mentioned that the summers are full of exciting outdoor activities and the winters are comparatively relaxing. According to my opinion, both kinds of weather have prominent factors that introduce new experiences in life.