Some people prefer to live in hot climates whether others love the lifestyle of countries with cold climates. Discuss both views and explain.

People have different opinions in terms of living conditions. Some of them enjoy staying in colder environments, while others consider hot climate conditions much preferable. I will discuss both the sides in detail in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, the predominant reason for living in hotter climates is the convenience provided by the region. In other words, the majority of young individuals are, nowadays, involved in adventurous activities. For example, mountain climbing, trekking, and other tours and trips, which is not possible in the rainy and colder climates. So, people are moving to places which support their area of interest. Moreover, if talking about the older generation then their main reason is to stay in the places which support their health. As in the colder places the old people are more likely to suffer from health complications such as joint pain and respect tree problems.

However, there are other groups who are of opinion that they enjoy spending their time in colder regions, as it gives them plenty of options to live in their life. In other words, by living in these climate areas they can wear a wide range of stylish clothing, such as long jackets, high boots and trendy hats. Moreover, they can enjoy places covered with snow and spend their time more comfortably. For instance, many ways to travel to Switzerland only to enjoy the weather conditions.

In conclusion, there are obvious merits and demerits of living in both environmental conditions. So it completely depends upon the individual which climate condition suits them the most and they choose according to it.