Many people in today's society enjoy watching movies or TV programs about crime. What makes them so appealing to people? What is the impact of this on individuals and the society?

These days it is commonly seen that a huge number of masses are enjoying seeing shoes, which promote violence and crime. There are many reasons behind it and this is a serious matter of concern. As it is not only affecting people but also have served consequences on the society, which I will discuss in the subsequent paragraph.

To begin with, the violent shows are mainly seen by those who are depressed of some necessities. In other words, there are thousands of people who do not have sufficient money or those below poverty line. So these individuals find an instant solution to solve their problems by watching movies focusing on robbery, bar gallery and vandalism. Another reason for popularity of these movies is because of their whole story revolves around on taking revenge and their exact execution. As a consequence, many individuals compare their situation to the movie and walk on the footsteps of movies.

Undoubtedly, shoes that encourage criminally have vast effect on the person and as well as on the whole society around them. This is because crime is always compared with an addiction, and a famous proverb says ”once a criminal is always a criminal”. When a person develops a practice of committing a crime, then he not only damages himself but also to the people living nearby. Thus, it creates a fearful and unsafe environment for living.

In conclusion, indeed, TV shows promoting crime bear shows encourage people to commit wrongdoing more often. Along with this, they also destroy their life as well as creating negative environment in the peaceful society.