It is sometimes said that people should be encouraged to get married before the date on 30 as this is best for both the individual and the society. Do you agree or disagree?

Getting married in the thirties is considered to be an excellent way to start a life ahead because it would be ideal for the person as well as for the society. This essay will discuss why I completely agree that this is a perfect age for marriage.

The main reason why age is a crucial factor is that the compatibility of individuals is much better in their late twenties. This is because, most of them are at a specific age of their life, and are in a need of a partner who understands and listens to them peacefully. As a result, it will give them sufficient time to connect with each other, which will help them to make major decisions in their life as a unit. A quintessential example of this, a recent survey that has revealed that couples, who marry at the age of 20-30 have more success rate of marriage than others. Therefore, to start a healthy and long-lasting relationship marrying a 30s is advised.

Another essential reason is that people are able to start their families having children. In other words, the fertility rate in females is much higher at this stage which leads to low complications during pregnancies. This results in never-ending joy for the grandparents as they are the ones who enjoy being around babies. To exemplify, old people, feel proud that their family name is alive and their heir is going to carry forward. Hence, having children at a certain age is not only beneficial for individuals but also long-extended families.

In conclusion, this essay discussed how marrying, in particular, is essential to the individual for having a better understanding and starting a family. In my opinion, by considering these benefits young people are advised to marry before 30.