Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment.

Are there advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in a apartment?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Apartment or a separate house, it has achieved a crucial component of decision-making, while shortlisting an ideal place to live in, which has been duly recognized by many property website and, accordingly, introduced a filter in their websites. There are hefty numbers of crowed having inclination towards a house over apartment, which many not be in line with the people standing on the other side of the corner and having their owned set of merits of living in an apartment. When we list down, we feel, advantages of living in a house, somehow, outweighs its disadvantageous.

Firstly, positive side of staying in a house can be demonstrated by quantum of freed extended by it to the people living underneath on roof. Any joint family can stay in an independent house, sharing their precious life moments, leaving unforgettable memories in their life diary. An independent house extends personalized appeal and provided an opportunity to customize your dream home by introducing greenery to your lawn, having a dedicated playing area for the outdoor activities, which many a dream in an apartment. You may have an opportunity to welcome morning sunrise with fresh air, by sitting in your lawn with an added incentives of gardening in it.

On the contrary, nothing remains untouched by the other side of the coin, accordingly, a standalone home does carries certain demerits along with it. An idea of individual apartment picked up its heat with the rapid and dramatic changes in size of families, which makes a house a costly affair in comparison to apartment. Nuclear families enhance demand for security and safety, wherein, an apartment fits in a better mode against a house. Larger size of an independent villa requires higher monetary and physical resources to maintain, which can easily be avoided by investing in an apartment. Moreover, having a close look on bright side of apartment, we may find that it grants more opportunities to interact with good and quality surrounding, which is, somehow, missing in a villa.

Above provided a close juxtaposition between positive and negative side of a house. Having an in depth analysis of pros and cons, we can conclude that variety and quality of benefits achieved out of an independent house outweighs the majority of monetary and secondary benefits achieved by an apartment. A house can provide a healthy lifestyle, and brings more piece and relaxation to once life with an emotional touch of togetherness.