Some people prefer online classes, while some others think it is better to be in a traditional classroom. Disscuss both sides and give your opinion.

While there are people who prefer to take part in online courses, others think that the most effective way to learn is by traditional classroom learning. In my opinion, I believe that studying online is more effective than regular classroom courses.

On the one hand, online classes are cheaper than traditional courses. Thus, by enrolling in online classes, poor people who cannot afford costly university education and its associated fees can acquire valuable skills and earn degrees. Moreover, online study is more flexible. One does not have to sacrifice family time or a job to finish a degree. Taking the class at the learners’ own convenient time has made it quite popular among working people.

On the other hand, learning in the classroom provides the opportunity for better interaction between students and teachers. Teachers, therefore, have more contact time with students which makes certain concepts more understandable by learners. Also, students are able to focus well without much distractions.

In conclusion, traditional classroom learning have some merits however, online study remains the preferable choice due to its flexibility and affordability among the poor and working professionals. Hence, I agree that online classes is better than classroom study.