Some people prefer online classes, while some others think it is better to be in a traditional classroom. Disscuss both sides and give your opinion.

A section of society believes that online mode of classes are more preferable than traditional classroom based classes.In this essay, I will discuss how both the modes of education are useful in their own way and will also give my opinion at the end.

Firstly, with the burgeoning of internet , the trend of online classes has boomed. Online education has facilitated users to attend lectures globally.This approach has a great contribution in our daily lives especially it has reduce the task of commuting from one place to another to attend lectures and also made learning process easy as well as handy.For example , people can log in from any part of the world to attend classes . Secondly , this methodology has driven better recruitment. Online mode classes have given opportunity to many job seekers . For instance, the faculty members , data analytics, software developers work as a team to run this mode of online classes. Apart from these , candidates get opportunity to learn from best faculty members which they may not get from local tutors. Furthermore , the feature of previous class recordings are appended to online mode. Students are allowed to access previous classes which they have missed.

However , traditional classes also have some advantages. Sometimes students feel comfortable in physically interacting with the teachers as they can enquire questions and clear their doubts . It has enhanced in better socialising for the students .Additionally, students get better idea after coming across different queries of other students .For instance, schools in India encourage offline mode classes as it contributes in overall development of students .

Thus , i believe that both the modes of interaction are advantageous in their own ways . Online mode reduces the time of travelling,given job opportunity , interaction with the best teachers.Whereas offline mode gives chances for physical interaction, socialization. It wholly depends on individual which mode of education will be convenient to them .