Some people prefer to save money. Others prefer to use their money on things they will enjoy. What is the best approach?

It is true that you cannot buy happiness with money but you can almost buy all the things with money. Many people save their money for the future, while others love to spend all their money on the things which they love to do. I will highlight the pros and cons of these two approaches in the following paragraphs.

Money has become essential part of our life. It is impossible to survive in this world without money. That’s why; people work hard day and night to meet their ends meet. Many people have different intentions to save their money. For example, my father wanted to buy a house for us, so he was saving money in saving for the period of 10 years and finally bought it last year. Many parents save their excess money for their children. This is because they want to see their child, studying in the top university, which have surmount tuition fees. Sometimes people do not have adequate money to store in saving accounts because they utilize all their income on basic commodities. In such cases, it is impossible to keep money for future benefits.

On the other hand, First and foremost reason that people love to spend all their fortune is that it makes them happy. For instance, big wardrobe full of clothes, different brands of expensive mobile phones, big and beautiful house, and fleet of luxurious cars lined in front of house are all dreams of every person. Secondly, they want to impress others with their expensive attires and luxurious life style. They like to flaunt their money in front of others and always in need of constant attention like celebrities. Though, people waste exorbitant funds on luxurious items which they don’t need. For instance, what is the point of buying 3 cars, when you only need one car? Moreover, you buy coat to protect yourself from cold and mobile phone to communicate with others.

To conclude, there is no point of spending exorbitant funds on high-valued items, when you only need basic commodities. The best approach is to spend money on commodities and allocate rest of the money for the future plans.