Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

The world is divided into individuals who try to stay in the same and usual circumstances and to prevent serious changes in their lives, and other people who believe that doesn’t matter which changes lead to the better.

On the one hand, it’s clearly understandable, why particular kind of people is afraid of changes. They are used to do the same actions again and again. Every new day is like the day before. The next period is like many previous periods throughout the years. That situation is convenient and allows predicting the nearest future and planning the next steps. Majority of elder generation prefer to live in that way, avoiding changes and knowing what to expect ahead.

On the other hand, life surround is extremely intensive and changeable. Nowadays technologies and developments lead to changes in all aspects of life. Everything was transformed, the way we had lived, the educational system, the diet, the fashion and many other components of life. For instance, in our days people have a mostly sedentary lifestyle and consume a lot of unhealthy and harmful food. To compensate for the lake of moving and to keep fit, people have to attend jams or make another variable sports activities. In the past humanity had worked harder and mainly physical jobs, so they didn’t need additional sports activities. Also, they had eaten healthy food with many fruits and vegetables. However, they suffered from a lake of spare time and quality rest.

In conclusion, the world is changing constantly. Humanity can’t stay in the same circumstances and continue to behave in the same way. Even people, who don’t like changes, have to match their lives to the new reality.