some people say that art subjects such as music drama and creative writing are essential part of education and every school should include them in its syllabus do you agree or disagree with this statement give your opinion and examples

Art subjects should be included in school education is a controversial topic that often causes debate among both parents and educators. Some people believe that art subjects are not highly important in the syllabus while many insist that should incorporate into the curriculum. I definitely agree with this point of view since not only relieves the pressure of study, but it also helps to cultivate students other interests.

Firstly, the competition is fierce and there is increasing knowledge need to be learned in recent years which cause the school curriculum has become tense in order to keep pace with the times. Some schools even reduce the extracurricular activities time for a student to achieve good grades. Under the high pressure of learning that learning knowledge other than books will help them reduce stress and help strengthen their thinking.

Secondly, a student can develop their interest and inspire their potential by studying art subjects. For an instance, most people will use music to reduce stress and relax. So, who actually composes the repertoire? If students are taught that they are talented in music through the music lesson, they will be able to engage in music-related jobs even they don’t get good grades in their studies.

In conclusion, well goes an old saying “every trade has its master.” There are many different types of jobs in society that require different talents. Student exposure to different disciplines including art subjects when they are still studying allows them to plan ahead for their future and let them reduce the pressure of learning today.