some people say that art subjects such as music, drama and creative writing are essential part of education, and every school should include them in its syllabus. do you agree or disagree with this statement? give your opinion and examples.

A considerable number of people assert that it is pivotal to have art subjects in education and incorporate them in the curriculum. Others, on the other hand, are adamant opponents of the aforementioned view, claiming that it is not highly important. As far as I am concerned, there are a plethora of cogent and compelling arguments to buttress the former, thereby I am predisposed to gainsay the latter.

One reason why I am fundamentally in accord with the brought forth issue is that it evokes creative thinking. In my observation due to heavy competition students turning to become a bookworm which makes them think less. For a supporting example one need investigate no further than students of international schools battling to get high scores rather than knowledge enhancement and creative thinking. Therefore, involving in such art classes would reduce their stress and boost their mind.

To add further credence to my assertion it helps to have a future career for students. In my view, if the student excels in drama, they have an opportunity to cast in a stage play, if a student good at writing dexterity, then they can become a calligraphist, which as a huge demand in employment, finally music helps to become a well-renowned pop singer. For example, Justin Bieber, Eminem is the school dropouts but know famous rock stars in the music world. As a result, learning other subjects make a way to excel and get new opportunities for your future.

In conclusion, arts subjects are significantly important to enhance the logical thinking of students. I take this view on account in a fit of the fact that it helps to develop different career opportunities.