Many people believe that learning a foreign language is a very difficult task. What are the most difficult things about learning a foreign language? What is the best way to overcome them?

Explain and include your personal experience or knowledge of these problems.

A considerable number of people assert that it is arduous to learn an international language. However, lack of understanding and vocabularies are the major reasons underneath this situation.

As far as I am concerned there are cogent solutions to overcome these problems.

To begin with, one major drawback of learning an overseas language is a lack of insight into grammar. Because it is a basic of acquiring a language. Moreover, improper usage of cohesion and collocations leads to unsuitable sentence formation. Since to succeed in before-mentioned circumstance, one needs to learn the basics clearly with the help of reading books and writing error-free sentences. For instance, there are a plethora of applications available online like google translator, which can translate the sentence from native language to the foreign language. Therefore, using this application can help us to progress with good grammatical structure.

To add further credence, the other difficulty is the pronunciation of words. Certainly, some languages are more complex in form of vocalisation. For example, French has a complex accent which needs more effort to pronounce a certain word. However, this can be resolved with the help of internet. To illustrate, one should use mobile applications like Duolingo a well-renowned language training application. This application has a certain level of learning where the word will be pronounced automatically. So, by pronouncing together with the application fluency of the language will be increased.

In conclusion, even though there are certain drawbacks in learning a different language, with proper practise and usage of technology one can master it effortlessly.