Many people believe that learning a foreign language is a very difficult task. What are the most difficult things about learning a foreign language? What is the best way to overcome them?

Nowadays, although, the trend of learning an overseas language is followed by numerous people, still some community considers that learning a second language is a very hard task. In this essay, I am going to discuss the problems why people think it is not easy to learn a foreign vernacular. Further, want to give some solutions to curb this.

Firstly, the accents to pronounce the alphabets of every language are different from one another. So people have to hard work on these to convey a clear message in a particular language. Consequently, some people get bored with this activity because it is a very time-consuming process such as the accents of Chinese and American are totally different. Secondly, each language is followed by grammar rules. It is not easy to apply these rules within a few days. Last but not least, vocabulary plays a significant role to express their views in another language. If we do not know the name of things, then how we can speak about them?

People, who are linguist, prefer to learn any language as a baby. By following their procedure others, who think learning a foreign language is a difficult task, are able to learn any language within a few months. Moreover, currently, so many social media applications are available, which connects people with each other such as Facebook and Instagram. With the use of them, we can also get a chance to communicate with those people, who are perfect in another language. Hence, with communicating native speakers, we can improve our mistakes as well as our accents.

In conclusion, while learning a second language is difficult to process, with the advice of language experts and by using the new applications we can make it interesting.