Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing thenumber of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effecton public health and that other measures are required.Discuss both these views and give your

Certain people opine that the most effective way to make public health better is by elevating the amount of sports activities. While others are of the view that different steps shall be taken in order to improve public health being. This essay shall discuss both points of views followed by justification to validate my point.

To embark upon, greater numbers of sports activities do impart a major role in improving public health. I will elaborate this point by quoting an example of constructing a swimming pool in our community opposed to the past year when no such development was made. Before adults and children, due to lack of outdoor sports facilities would stay home, spending most of their time in front of mobile phones, desktops or televisions. Therefore, making them lazy and lethargic, this resulted in obesity and many other health issues. But, now after constructing a sports complex which includes multiple game opportunities like swimming, tennis and football, people are coming out of their houses and getting themselves enrolled in different tasks. This is consequently improving their health conditions by building up stamina and toning their muscles along with good cardio activity.

On the other hand, some people think that different steps shall be taken for improvement in fitness. This can include improving standards of sanitary and cleanliness which, can contribute to better health conditions. If people are eating in clean and hygienic places, drinking clean water then they will certainly not fall sick. Moreover, if drains in the city are properly sealed and check and balance is maintained then health being will not be an issue.

In my opinion, cleanliness is government’s utmost priority which cannot be compromised on any level. The only factor which can help us in keeping ourselves healthy is by sports activities. So to conclude, much more attention must be paid to the construction of recreational arenas.