Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Certain individuals have this notion that building sports centres is the best way to lead a healthy lifestyle, whereas other believe that this alone will have minuscule effect on people physical fitness, therefore other measures should be inculcated. This essay agrees that apart from sports, different menthods should be instilled in order to reep long term benefits. This essay will discuss both point of views.

It is unquestionably true that sports play a fundamental role in keeping oneself fit and healthy. It aids people to not only be physically active and flexible but also to prevent any kind of physical ailments such as obesity, diebetes and cardiovascular disease. To illustrate, according to recent report increased number of people in metropolitan cities practicing sports significantly decreased the chances of obesity by 50 percent. Moreover, by playing sports everyday helps people relieve from daily stress and exhaution and rejuvenate them.

However, many disagree and feel besides of playing sports people should include different measures such as having a healthy diet and doing exercise on regular basis. Exercise and having a balances diet assist in reducing the extra calories and fats and thus helps to live with a good physical and mental condition. To exemplify, several developed countries have a healthy society as more than 60 percent of citizens eat healthy food and workout on day-to-dy basis in gyms.

To conclude, while sports facilities helps people to stay physiolocally energetic and mentally relaxed, some still feel that people should exercise and have a healthy and balanced diet in order to improve health conditions. Nevertheless, in my opinion, i vehmently agree that people should have well-balanced food including all the vitamins and proteins along with exercise with the sake of enhacing healthy lifestyle.