Some people say that children should be involved in making school s rules Some argue that adults should be in charge of making rules Discuss both views and give your opinion

Although many people believe that school rules should be created by children, some opine that making rules should be the responsibility of adults. In my opinion, children should be engaged in the process of making school rules and also I think that adults have more experience in it. In this essay, we are going to elaborate on both views and obtain an appropriate conclusion.

Furthermore, first and foremost, from the children's prespective, children can be trusted to make decisions in their school life. Moreover, they are a bit confident and know everything about studying at school. so, they go there every day and encounter all of the routines. If we ask them they will probably have a million suggestions. For instance, they would like to prolong the lunchtime, add some artistic subjects, and practical experiments in subjects such as physics and chemistry. As a result, it is clear seemed that this approach could also teach children to be more responsible. Therefore, adolescents will be more prepared for the grown-up life and the challenges it brings.

On the contrary, from the adult stance, adults have life experience, which provides to organize internal management considering all aspects of pupil’s needs. But also the authority of adults should not become prevalent. In addition, making decisions for kids, adults should be flexible guided by knowledge of children’s creativity, which plays an essential role in human characteristic. For example, by establishing strict rules in school children could feel lost and restricted to make their own minds. I think that if from time to time conduct surveys in schools, probably could be a good idea to find out kid’s opinion. people evolve and make progress by having bold ideas and dream big. It depicts that with the usage of essential management rules we get better results.

To conclude, I firmly consider that rules at school should be made by adults, but at the same time considering children’s point of view. Only through joint strive, we can acquire an exemplary result.