Some people say that the government should not put money on building theatres and sports stadiums. They should spend more money on medical care and education. Do you agree or disagree?

There are a group of people say that government should not invest all the money on creating theaters and sports stadiums, as they should invest more money health divisions and teaching areas. I totally disagree that a large amount of money needs to be invested in health care department, and education only, so I would mention here the details why?

For the mentioned above, government should make a kind of Balance between the two sections. For example in Qatar, government authorities have provided a specific money for each sector, they strive to make it equal, whereas, a huge amount of money was invested in building stadiums. It means, they care about sports part, as it plays an integral part in the country, as it's population have some hobbies such as; football, basketball, and other kind of sports. In addition, it has equipped by the highest technology devices like cameras,big screens and clean grounds, it was adapted for players professionally. Notably, people have the right to make it available for them. With regards to theaters are built massively in several locations in the country, whereas there are some people have talents to be actors and performing it on the stage, as it has a principal role in reflecting the tradition of the country, therefore, this part should not be negelcted. To be more specific, there are a number of people are obsessed in watching movies.

On the second hand, education and health divisions are essential parts, it has highly developed and expanded in each district of the country to reach people's satisfaction according to individuals' demands particularly.

To conclude, government should make a balance between all sides which I have mentioned it above. As it should be developed and studied well.