Some people say that the government should not put money on building theatres and sports stadiums. They should spend more money on medical care and education. Do you agree or disagree?

In contemporary epoch, it is argued by some people that whether money ought to be spent on entertainment as well as sports stadium or money should be utilised not merely for education but also for health center. I agree, as much as, I disagree with the given statement and would discuss in the forthcoming paragraphs with the conclusion at last.

To embark, people mey become a educated perosn along with eseential cognizance concerning their field. For instance, nowadays, majority of people are from deprived family. Owing to lacking of money, once has not been taking addmission in private marvellous alma mater inspite of idel student in education. If government will spend money to build the school or college, indigent student may be take addmission in the institute without paying money. Consequently, it is beneficial for not only individual but also for nation. In addition, several people have been suffering from manifold hazardious drastic malady. To illustrate, modern era, folks have been afflication from cancer which is one of the most perilous diseases, for needy people might be afford treatment to cope with this malady. If money will be used on hospital which has been built by bureaucrat, people would take essential treatment without paying money or charge. That's why it is fruitful for mankind besides family.

However, entertainment and sports stadium are playing crucial role for humankind. Building theaters is major income for government. Overall economy of the nation will boost by leaps and bounds if money would spent on theaters. I would like to throw some light on epitome, theaters is basic needs for people. Most of the people, on weekends, prefer to go in order to watch distinct fascinating movies with their kith and kin; money has been spent over their by spectators. As a result, overall income of the country is increasing. It is advantages for nation.

To recapitulate, I personally aver that although both have been palying significant role for mankind, money ought to be allocated for both things.