Some people believe they should keep all the money, they have earned and should not pay tax to the state. Do you agree or disagree?

In contemporary epoch, money has been playing most significant role for mankind. It is argued by some people that whether money, which is earned by people, ought to be kept themselves or taxes should not be fulfilled to government by folks. I am pro as much as anti with the given statement, and would discuss in the fourthcoming paragraphs with the conclusion at last.

To embark, the earned money should be kept to themselves instead of paying taxes to government that is beneficial or deprived people, since penniless people do not have ample money by which their children can take admission in the school or the college. Apart from that, because of lacking of money, people cannot purchase rudimentary needs of their family. Hence, if people do not pay taxes, needy people can fulfil the basic needs of their kin. Therefore, it is fruitful for people who do not have money to live tremendous life. Moreover, due to politics, unemployment can increase daybyday. For instance, in spite of paying taxes, spectacular job cannot be offered to people in order to do job in government department, since all money, which is allocated for not only government building but also wages of employment, has been corrupted for himself or herself. Hence, people are tempting towards the crime. Besides, people have been doing riot as well as violence in the commuting. It is extremely hazardous for humankind.

However, paying taxes to bureaucrat are advantages for making marvellous better society along with nation. To illustrate, nowadays, owing to lacking of money, any tempting facilities cannot be yielded by the government. Thus, if people are giving a adequate taxes, people can get an abundous facilities like not only government school but also hospital so that destitute children can take admission free of cost in the school. Consequently, because of that, educated society can be created. It is good for individuals. In addition, government

can do research on medical field regarding medicine which is one of the most crucial parts of life. For example, nowadays, cancer is one of the most jeopardy diseases. Several people suffer from this kind of malady. As a result, people are demise. Thus, if people are paying taxes, medical research department can be established by the government. So that scientist can do research whereby one can find the ample medicine for people who have been suffering from cancer; many people can save their life. Besides, people can live away from this disease and live life in king size with their kin. Paying taxes is good for individuals and country.

To sum up, I personally aver that although, propel, who are born with silver spoon, taxes ought to be fulfilled to government, for it is good for society or nation.