The main purpose of public libraries is to provide books and they shouldn’t waste their limited resources and space on providing expensive hi-tech media such as computer software, videos and DVDs. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statem

In contemporary epoch, it is argued by some people that providing books are the major aim of the marvellous library that whether not only resources but also area ought to be yielding exorbitant hi-tech media like computer software, videos and DVDs the name but a few or not. I agree as much as disagree with the given statement, and would discuss in the forthcoming paragraphs with conclusion at last.

To embark, computers, which are being used, are extremely hazardous for mankind. For instance, nowadays, due to technological advancement, people have been using the computer by which people can read any fascinating books in lieu of physical books. Therefore, people have been setting in front of monitor screen of the computer by which rays are being impacted on the eyes directly so that people are suffering several drastic diseases regarding the eyes. Apart from that, people suffer from backbone pain owing to setting on the set continuously. Hence, if resource and space are not provided, people can live away from this kind of detrimental malady so that it is fruitful for humankind. Moreover, folks are disturbed by the pop up windows in computer or laptop. To illustrate, he or she is reading their charming book in the computer. During reading a book, pop up windows open on the screen of monitor concerning any tempting advertise. Hence, he or she is attracted toward advertisement. As a result, he or she cannot concentrate on the book which is being read. Thus, if people utilize physical book rather than video or DVDs, people cannot influenced by advertise. It is benefitial for reader.

However, individual is squandering their crucial time in order to seek the physical book in library. For example, if he or she wants to take a book, he or she has to go in the library and he or she cannot find a book rapidly. Also, he or she is wasting significant time in traffic consumption in order to go in library. Hence, if people use mobile or computer, any books, which he or she wants to take without paying money as well as time, can be obtained from internet so it is not only save time but also save money.

To sum up, I personally aver that although, any books are being provided by the library, resource along with space ought to be provided in the library, since it is easy to get any books.