Some people say that the Internet is making the world smaller by bringing people together. To what extent do you agree that the internet is making it easier for people to communicate with one another?

Nowadays, the technology is rapidly developing day by day because in this decade, new innovations are the most important part in the society. Among the new technology, the internet is one of the most valuable services for doing some important things such as E-banking, E-business and communication.

First of all, there are people who argue that the benefits of considerably outweigh its disadvantages. The main reason for believing this is that the internet is a powerful method for engage with other people in the worldwide. One good illustration of this is that we can get social media apps like Facebook, Skype and Viber. Actually, using this application is fairly straightforward among the young generation who are using them for chatting and video calling. As a result of that they can talk and see their participants face and expressions. Therefore feeling is very close to each other.

On other hand, it is also possible to make the opposing case. It is often argued that in fact of the internet procedure. For example, some data most important and should secured if sent to others, but some talented hackers are seen these data using their knowledge and access to it throughout the internet. This vulnerability is most dangerous for some society or country. Furthermore the WikiLeaks is a high level hacker society in the world they publish most important data to the nations. Hence, sometimes occur more issues among the country or within country.

As a conclusion, due to above mentioned point, I strongly believe no essay answer to this question on balance, however I tend to believe that the internet advantages are more useful for buildup relationship among the people in universal.