Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organized and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

Some people insist that it is important to keep their place such as their house and office with putting in order and in the same location. However, others say that it is too much stressful to do that every day. Although, this background inevitably leads people to controversy wherein stand both positive and negative perspectives regarding this issue, I agree that it is important to organize our stuff well in order.

To begin with, if we organize our stuff well such as putting our documents back in order and clean our room up, it will save our time. For example, if we need to find our important documents in our work in a hurry, we will be able to find it straight way. Also, if we need any stuff such as a pencil, pen and cutter, we can find them easily. It means that we do not have to waste time to find our stuff if it is arranged well. Therefore, we need to keep our place tidy.

Secondly, it will make our feel better and release our stress. If we do not clean well in our room and house, it gives us more stress because we will keep thinking in our mind that we have to clean them. Hence, it gets more stress and feeling worse. In addition, if we organize the room, house and workplace regularly, it takes less time than cleaning all at once. Thus, it will release our stress and feel better.

In conclusion, despite the fact that it can waste time for some people who do not like to organize well, my opinion is that it is essential for people to keep their place such as home, backyard and workplace because it gives us positive perspectives such as saving time and get rid of our stress in our life.