Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy with everything organized and in the correct place What is your opinion about this

Is often argue that tidiness whether at home or workplaces is essential for life. I firmly agree with this opinion and believe it has a positive effect on health and productivity.

To begin with, cleanliness and tidiness either at an office or at home obviously will obviously create clean and fresh air without harmful particles of dust, which in turn will affect health. This is because a well-organized room means a lack of unnecessary clutter and extra dusty surfaces. Thus, having tidied up, people eliminate potential triggers of respiratory diseases such as asthma. Otherwise, even healthy individual might be exposed to dangerous dust full of germs and particles. Furthermore, fresh air and uncluttered room probably influence mental health since they may relieve stress levels caused by stuffy and cavernous room and allow to breathe easily.

In addition, a well-organized spot contributes to being productive. To put it another way, it seems to can reduce the time for looking for necessary stuff unless it is in the right place. For instance, saving crucial time looking for a momentous document such as ID cards, passports. Moreover, keeping the workplace clean and neat may give rise to putting thoughts in order and motivate to be collected. It would mean that making the right decisions and creating new ideas in a spacious neat spot, would be significantly easier than working in cluttered stuffy rooms with lots of distractions. Therefore, saving time on finding things or fulfilling tasks with intense productivity is quite effective in a well-organized place where everything is ready.

In conclusion, living places and working ones should be kept neat, I am for this statement. In my opinion, it helps to maintain health due to elimination dusty spaces and surplus cluttered, also it leads to being more productive without wasting time for seeking out.