Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place.

What is your opinion about this?

Clean surrounding is assurance of a healthy lifestyle. Many individuals claim that it is a matter of utmost significance to keep our houses and offices clean, while everything should be at its right place and order. As we extent this argument further in the essay, in my opinion, one should always maintain tidiness at both the places.

A person who keeps its belongings in order, is a well organised human being in general. This trait of people shows their ability to succeed in professional and personal life as they keep track of things and plan everything before handed. Apart from this, they are always punctual and well sorted. For instance, a recent study on the "corporate performance indicators" revealed that the young professional who organise their tasks are mostly likely to complete them with in given time frame.

Furthermore, untidy environment is a genuine health hazard for humans. A place that is not being cleaned periodically will give birth to a number of germs, which result in infecting human body with chronic diseases and illness. The people living in such condition is always vulnerable to these viruses that can even cause death to them or have a certain impact on their health for the rest of their life.

In the end, we should not only emphasised on the importance of being well organised, but also encourage people to keep themselves and their surroundings neat and clean for the prospect of a healthy and progressive living. This is the only way to bring harmony and peace in our lives as health is wealth