Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person’s culture and character from their choice of clothes.

Do you agree or disagree?

It is true that clothes or one of the important parts of someone physical appearance. Therefore, some people believe that our garment reveals a lot about us but others argue that people should not to be judged due to their clothes. In my view, wearing styles to some extent can reflect people characteristics and culture but it is not totally true.

To begin with, according to the recent research’s, people who care about their clothes are more reliable than others. Videlicet, It indicates that people garment can have a great influence on others. For instance, statistics show that, in general, employers are more likely to hire people who are neat and organized than who are not. On the other hand, there are some other religious and cultural reasons that make people to wear special clothes. For example, Christian like to wear suits, while Muslims prefers to wear Arabian traditional growns. Or feminist women wear a long skirt to show their believes.

On the flip side, there are a lot of issues which force people not to wear through the way they like or matched with their character. One of those issues is poverty. Actually, if you do not have enough budget, you will not be able to purchase your needs based on your interests and favorites. Or Women, In some Islamic countries, Our first two very scarf and hijab because of the rules of that country, even if they do not believe in them .

To sum up, I believe that our garment can be the first fact to attract others attention. However, we should consider that since financial obstacles and some mandatory rules can impact on the way that we wear, judging others based on their opinions, is not fair .