Some people say that no one should do the same job forever while others believe that doing the same job is beneficial for the individual company and society Discuss both views and give your opinion

Education is important for everyone. A section of people feels that male and female students should go to separate schools. Other section of society says that students get more advantages when they go to coeducational schools. I will further discuss these views and provide my opinion in the essay.

Single sex education avoid discipline problem. The behavior of students cab be better controlled by separating them based on gender. Then, they can concentrate on studies instead of spending their time on unnecessary activities such as chit chatting, gossiping with male or female friends and love. Thus, we can inculcate discipline in them at very young age.

Boys and girls can get better grades. As they may learn in different ways and have different needs. So, teachers can teach them the way more suitable according to gender. Tutors will be able to fulfill their education needs appropriately. Thus, students can achieve good grades in the academics.

On the other hand, separating boys and girls is unnecessary. It is unhealthy practice in terms of children development as it does not represent the real life. So, it effects their mental abilities. Coeducational schools provide them better social skills for adult life than single sex education schools. Finally, many mixed schools are extremely successful. A recent study conducted by World Education Service organization reveals that majority of successful entrepreneurs studied in coeducational institutes as it makes them to think out of the box to achieve the success in their life.

Overall, in my opinion there is no harm in children to mixed schools until unless their activities are monitored and tracked by teachers and parents. In fact, coeducation system teaches students the skills that are essential in their future. They become more successful by getting educated at mixed schools.