Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema Others say that to be fully enjoyed films need to be seen in a cinema Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It is believed by some that movies can be watched through small gadgets such as smartphones or Ipads, others critique the former opinion as they contend that watching films through a big screen of cinema would bring you a huge pleasure that is not comparable by watching movies at home. In my perspective, depending on individuals' interest both ideas can be followed.

To embark upon, let me highlight the reasons behind the preference of watching movies at home. First and foremost, people normally follow things at no charge so they can easily download all movies at no cost and watch them at home. Second and important, some people have filled up their lives with their working hours consequently they are super busy arranging a proper time to go to a cinema. To cite an example, Danny Berl who is a Canadian waiter in Toronto has said in his interview with BBC program that he usually works overtime and it is not feasible for him to join a cinema .at the same time cinema's tickets cost in Canada do not fit his budget.

Despite the tendency of some people go for movies in their own homes, certain sections of society are passionate cinema-goers who find this activity the most exciting feature to spend time on. These people think that the movie is far more understandable and exciting to watch when it is presented through a big screen with second to none sound effects. On the other hand, they believe going to cinemas not only for watching movies but also for having fun with their friends can lift their spirits up . To encapsulate the presented ideas let me illustrate a survey which is conducted by french scientists two years ago, they have claimed that going to the cinema is witnessed as the most stress-reliever pastime. In other words, this is the type of leisure that can aid you mentally and physically. This group of scientists have also added going to the cinema two times a week can thrive your both immune and stress response system.

By way of conclusion, Although some people are entirely attracted to follow movies on their tiny pieces of equipment such as mobile phones, others find going to cinema the most impressive as well as appealing doable activity to join based on presented valid facts.