Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films, need to be seen in a cinema.

Many viewers of cinema believe that we should see films on cell phones or laptops and we do not need to go to the cinema, whereas others argue about it and say that we need to go the cinema to get satisfied pleasure from a film. This essay discusses both opinions by demonstrating points, and then I give my own opinion.

The main reason, why people should watch films on smartphones is because cell phones are very mobile and could be used everywhere. Furthermore, cell phones have full HD displays and systems of high-quality sounds so they can show the high-quality picture, which does not concede to the cinema one. Also, you can watch a film in any time and any place, so you can go everywhere and enjoy watching movies.

On another hand, the cinema should not be ignored by using smartphones because the cinema can provide the exclusive atmosphere of the film. The environment is achieved due to the fact that a multiplex has a lot of space in the hall and a vast screen, which has size around a whole wall. Also in the cinema room, you will be provided with comfortable chairs, and the movie does not have advertisements. Moreover, a multiplex can present you a possibility to watch the film in 3D.

In conclusion, both of the methods have their advantages and should be considered. But in my opinion, cell phones are better because you are not tied with the place you can press pause the film and watch it letter then you will have more time.